The Stiftung Neue Verantwortung is organised as a registered association. Members, executive committee and managing board promote the operative and strategic development of the snv as an independent, non-profit and non-partisan organisation.

Management Board

Anna Wohlfarth (Executive Director)
Stefan Heumann, PhD (Board Member)

Executive Committee

Michael Vassiliadis

Vice Presidents:
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Ischinger
Dr. Joana Breidenbach

A complete list of the members of the Executive Committee can be found here.


A complete list of the members can be found here.